List of products by manufacturer Ambassador

Ambassador since 1867 -

Is a Danish brand that provides pyjamas, robes and gowns for men.

Ambassador since 1867

The year is 1867 For decades, Denmark has experienced a cultural and industrial development pouring over the border from southern Europe. An inventive Danish company was inspired by the southern mode and start producing quality pyjamas for the Danes.

The pyjamas called Ambassador has rapidly become a reliable and established brand for Danes, who quickly embraces the amenities that are in pyjamas. Today, the name "Ambassador since 1867" - a name that truly signals the experience, and the mark has become one of the pillars of the Danish pyjamas culture.

Ambassador a brand innovators and designer products of super quality for men of all ages. Their products are designed and manufactured with great respect for quality and fit, which means elegant design goes hand in hand with unique and comfortable materials.

The pyjamas - A classic hit

Ambassador's range of products is designed with respect for the classic southern tradition in which a light and classic pajamas are an absolute must in any wardrobe mixed with the Scandinavian style chaste and minimalist cuts. In Denmark pajamas are often associated with total relaxation, indoor relaxation, a crackling fireplace and hot drinks in the family.

In some cases, the pajamas been hyped by the successful pop cultural successes like the Danish "Father of Four" family films and the popular American sitcom "Mad Men", where the elegant fifties style is located on the global fashion agenda where classic pajamas are already an integral part of dressing.

Ambassadors range of products offers everything from classic pyjamas, nightshirts of the most delicious cotton, satin and poplin to robes of the finest velvet and elegant gowns of exquisite cotton.

The range of products is constantly being expanded and optimized, and the traditional cuts continue season after season in view of the trends and tendencies, but always respecting the classic look. With fashion's constant change, it is essential to continue to develop the classic sleepwear to match demand.

More
per page
900,00 DKK

Black and burgundy striped velor bathrobe 100% cotton from Ambassador.

0 Review(s)
Product available with different options
900,00 DKK

Black and blue striped velor bathrobe 100% cotton from Ambassador.

0 Review(s)
In Stock
600,00 DKK

Bordeaux velor bathrobe 100% cotton from Ambassador.

0 Review(s)
Product available with different options
600,00 DKK

Green velor bathrobe 100% cotton from Ambassador

0 Review(s)
Product available with different options
900,00 DKK

Navy blue and brown striped velor bathrobe 100% cotton from Ambassador.

0 Review(s)
In Stock
900,00 DKK

Bordeaux and dark blue velor bathrobe in 100% cotton from Ambassador.

0 Review(s)
Product available with different options
600,00 DKK

Black and grey flannel pajamas from Ambassador.

0 Review(s)
In Stock
600,00 DKK

Blue checkered flannel pajamas with buttons from the Ambassador.

0 Review(s)
In Stock
600,00 DKK

Blue and grey striped flannel pajamas from Ambassador.

0 Review(s)
In Stock
600,00 DKK

Dark blue men's flannel checkered sleepsuit with pants in the same color

0 Review(s)
In Stock
600,00 DKK

Striped classic blue old fashioned flannel pyjamas from Ambassador

0 Review(s)
In Stock
550,00 DKK

Blue checkered Ambassador jersey pajamas for men.

0 Review(s)
In Stock
Showing 1 - 12 of 58 items

Artikel des Herstellers Ambassador

Ambassador seit 1867 -

Ist eine dänische Marke, die Schlafanzüge, Bademäntel und Kleider bietet für Männer.

Ambassador seit 1867

Das Jahr 1867 ist seit Jahrzehnten Dänemark eine kulturelle und industrielle Entwicklung Gießen über die Grenze aus Südeuropa erlebt. Eine erfinderische dänische Unternehmen wurde von der südlichen Modus inspiriert und produzieren hochwertige Schlafanzüge für die Dänen.

Die Pyjamas genannt Ambassador hat sich schnell zu einem zuverlässigen und etablierten Marke für Dänen, die schnell umfasst die Annehmlichkeiten, die im Schlafanzug sind. Heute ist der Name "Ambassador seit 1867" - ein Name, der wirklich signalisiert die Erfahrung und die Marke hat sich zu einer der Säulen der dänischen Pyjamas Kultur.

Ambassador eine Marke Innovatoren und Designer-Produkte von Superqualität für Menschen aller Altersgruppen. Ihre Produkte werden entwickelt und mit großem Respekt für Qualität und Passform, was bedeutet, elegantes Design geht Hand in Hand mit einzigartigen und komfortablen Materialien hergestellt.

Schlafanzüge - Ein Klassiker Hit

Produktpalette Ambassador mit Respekt für die klassischen südlichen Tradition, in der eine leichte und klassische Schlafanzug sind ein absolutes Muss in jedem Kleiderschrank mit den skandinavischen Stil keusch und minimalistischen Schnitte gemischt ausgelegt. In Dänemark Pyjamas sind oft mit totaler Entspannung, Erholung im Hotel, einem knisternden Kamin und warme Getränke in der Familie verbunden.

In einigen Fällen, Pyjamas von den erfolgreichsten Pop-Kultur-Erfolge wie die dänische "Vater von vier" Familienfilmen und der beliebten amerikanischen Sitcom "Mad Men", wo der elegante Stil der fünfziger Jahre auf der globalen Mode Tagesordnung, in der klassische Pyjama befinden hochgespielt worden bereits ein integraler Bestandteil der Verband.

Ambassadors Sortiment bietet alles von klassischen Pyjamas, Nachthemden der köstlichsten Baumwolle, Satin und Popeline Roben der feinsten Samt und elegante Kleider von exquisiten Baumwolle.

Die Produktpalette wird ständig erweitert und optimiert, und die traditionellen Schnitte Saison für Saison weiterhin im Hinblick auf die Trends und Tendenzen, aber immer mit Rücksicht den klassischen Look. Mit ständigen Wandel der Art und Weise, ist es wichtig, auch weiterhin die klassische Nachtwäsche, um die Nachfrage entsprechen zu entwickeln.

Mehr
pro Seite
78,00 €

Bordeaux Velours Bademantel aus 100% Baumwolle von Ambassador.

0 Test (s)
Das Produkt ist mit unterschiedlichen Optionen
117,00 €

Bordeaux und Dunkelblau Velour Bademantel aus 100% Baumwolle vom Ambassador.

0 Test (s)
Das Produkt ist mit unterschiedlichen Optionen
78,00 €

Grün Velours Bademantel aus 100% Baumwolle von Ambassador.

0 Test (s)
Das Produkt ist mit unterschiedlichen Optionen
117,00 €

Schwarz und bordeaux gestreiften Bademantel Velours aus 100% Baumwolle von Ambassador.

0 Test (s)
Das Produkt ist mit unterschiedlichen Optionen
117,00 €

Schwarze und blaue Streifen Velours Bademantel aus 100% Baumwolle von Ambassador.

0 Test (s)
Auf Lager
117,00 €

Grün und Dunkelblau Velour Bademantel aus 100% Baumwolle vom Ambassador.

0 Test (s)
Das Produkt ist mit unterschiedlichen Optionen
78,00 €

Gestreift klassischen blauen Flanell-Pyjamas mit Knöpfen von Ambassador.

0 Test (s)
Auf Lager
78,00 €

Kariert dunkelblau herren flanell Schlafanzug mit Hosen in die selbe Farbe

0 Test (s)
Auf Lager
78,00 €

Schwarze und graue Flanell-Pyjamas von Ambassador.

0 Test (s)
Auf Lager
78,00 €

Blau karierten Flanell-Pyjama mit Knöpfen vom Ambassador.

0 Test (s)
Auf Lager
78,00 €

Blau und grau gestreiften Pyjama Flanell aus dem Ambassador.

0 Test (s)
Auf Lager
103,87 €

Dunkelgrün karierten Hemd mit Wolle von Ambassador.

0 Test (s)
Das Produkt ist mit unterschiedlichen Optionen
Zeige 1 - 12 von 57 Artikeln